A Judgment countdown website has launched ahead of a May 7 reveal

3.8
Sega has launched a Judgment countdown website ahead of an announcement scheduled for May 7 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST.

At that time, the “Judgment Day” video embedded at the top of this page will go live.

A set of Japanese trademarks published in March included Lost Judgment from Sega, which could potentially refer to a Judgment sequel.

Developed by Sega’s Ryu Ga Gotoku Studio, Yakuza spin-off Judgment originally released for PS4 in Japan—where it’s called Judge Eyes—in 2018 before coming west in 2019.

Judgment is released for PS5, Xbox Series X/S and Stadia worldwide today. Priced at $39.99, the remastered version includes all of the original’s DLC, “refined” visuals, 60 FPS performance and faster loading times.



Posted:
Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Source: https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/a-judgment-countdown-website-has-launched-ahead-of-a-may-7-reveal/

Comments

"A Judgment countdown website has launched ahead of a May 7 reveal" :: Login/Create an Account :: 0 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

Gaming Headlines