Star Wars Battlefront 2 Trailer Hypes EA’s Biggest Beta Till Date

4.2
As if this year wasn’t full of enough top-notch releases already, DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront 2 will be coming in November and promises far more content than its predecessor.

That promise will carry over into the beta which begins this week and will apparently be EA’s biggest till date. Check out the trailer below for a short taste of what’s in store.

If you pre-ordered the game, then the beta will open on October 4th at 1 AM PDT/4 AM EDT/9 AM BST/10 AM CEST. The beta will open for everyone at the same times on October 6th and wraps up on October 9th at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST/6 PM CEST.

As for content, you can expect daily challenges and objectives each day that unlock rewards, along with Galactic Assault on Naboo, Starfighter Assault on Fondor and the new Strike mode on Takodana inside Maz Kanata’s castle. You’ll also get to try out the single player Arcade mode on Theed.

Star Wars Battlefront 2 is out on November 17th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.



Posted:
Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Source: https://gamingbolt.com/star-wars-battlefront-2-trailer-hypes-eas-biggest-beta-till-date

Comments

"Star Wars Battlefront 2 Trailer Hypes EA’s Biggest Beta Till Date" :: Login/Create an Account :: 10 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

-SilkyPosted:

Xbox Downloading it now hopefully it is fun.


Quite good imo - will be picking this up, what's your opinion on it?

XboxPosted:

Downloading it now hopefully it is fun.

RepBanditPosted:

Craig Hope this game is better then the first one. God it was boring.


It was boring but it was fun to try and get the other team stomped by a AT-AT

-SilkyPosted:

Really can't wait for this game - looks brilliant.

MusketPosted:

I cant wait to play the beta to see how the game will be like

CraigPosted:

Hope this game is better then the first one. God it was boring.

FamousPosted:

I kinda liked the first games beta will gladly give this one a try

ArkaniPosted:

Looks good, it may not be something I play buy nor play a lot so I'll wait and see how the beta is first. ;)

Comes out on my birthday so that's cool lol.

BrewssPosted:

This game is going to be unreal!

DecyPosted:

The last one got hyped up so hard then flopped (in my opinion) Never seen anyone play it on my FL since..