You are viewing our Forum Archives. To view or take place in current topics click here.

v4.0 Server Downtime!Posted:

Chat
  • TTG Destroyer
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 10, 20127 Year Member
Posts: 7,444
Reputation Power: 6519
Motto: Chaotic360 Support & Seller | Matrix, Destruction & NiNJA User | If you need support feel free to message me ;)
as I had predicted

Tomorrow - Tuesday May 1st.
Downtime will begin for v4.0 @
4:00am ET
8:00am GMT
01:00am PT


Is there a time zone you want me to add to this list let me know

It will begin in 12 Hours 31 Minutes as of this post being posted.

I expect downtime to last 1 - 2 Hours.

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Chat For This Useful Post:

Zema (04-01-2019), Crossfit (04-30-2018), ThriII (04-30-2018), Moby (04-30-2018)
#2. Posted:
Crossfit
  • TTG Addict
Status: Offline
Joined: Nov 06, 20117 Year Member
Posts: 2,606
Reputation Power: 158
So if I get on at 9am EST it will be updated?
#3. Posted:
Chat
  • Shoutbox Hero
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 10, 20127 Year Member
Posts: 7,444
Reputation Power: 6519
Motto: Chaotic360 Support & Seller | Matrix, Destruction & NiNJA User | If you need support feel free to message me ;)
Crossfit wroteSo if I get on at 9am EST it will be updated?


Very Possible, although could be a longer downtime, we do not know for sure.
#4. Posted:
Dusknoir
  • Winter 2016
Status: Offline
Joined: Nov 02, 20135 Year Member
Posts: 3,815
Reputation Power: 3282
Crossfit wroteSo if I get on at 9am EST it will be updated?


Hopefully. If they run into other issues though it could be down longer.
#5. Posted:
ST
  • Gold Gifter
Status: Offline
Joined: Aug 06, 20108 Year Member
Posts: 1,961
Reputation Power: 117
Crossfit wroteSo if I get on at 9am EST it will be updated?


Knowing Epic, after EVERY single update the servers will be down for another couple hours guaranteed.

Or there will be a 4 hour queue.
#6. Posted:
BLVD
  • V5 Launch
Status: Offline
Joined: Aug 13, 20144 Year Member
Posts: 3,208
Reputation Power: 251
Motto: Peep my live at https://www.twitch.tv/butchfx
Typically I only have downtime for around an hour to an hour and 30 minutes and I usually never have to wait in queue. I'm staying up to see the new battle pass. It's been hype and I wanna know the skins to the battle pass seeing I always get it


#7. Posted:
Frube
  • Gold Member
Status: Offline
Joined: Oct 08, 20135 Year Member
Posts: 1,752
Reputation Power: 2512
Motto: Post on my wall for rep.
It's saying 8:30am for me bro
#8. Posted:
Reversing
  • Vantage
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 28, 20118 Year Member
Posts: 3,500
Reputation Power: 394
4 Am ET - 3 AM CT
Jump to:
You are viewing our Forum Archives. To view or take place in current topics click here.