You are viewing our Forum Archives. To view or take place in current topics click here.

When you are able to play - INFOPosted:

Dotted
  • Christmas!
Status: Offline
Joined: Jun 18, 20144 Year Member
Posts: 198
Reputation Power: 18
New info just realized as to when you will be able to play:

"In North America, #InfiniteWarfare is available starting November 3 at 9PM PT, 10PM MT, 11PM CT, and 12AM ET (11/4)."

[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
#2. Posted:
ihave3arms
  • Christmas!
Status: Offline
Joined: Sep 11, 20117 Year Member
Posts: 332
Reputation Power: 12
Common knowledge every game is playable at midnight of release
#3. Posted:
Dotted
  • Christmas!
Status: Offline
Joined: Jun 18, 20144 Year Member
Posts: 198
Reputation Power: 18
ihave3arms wroteCommon knowledge every game is playable at midnight of release
Look at this forum, look at the questions some people post, then tell me it is common knowledge.
Jump to:
You are viewing our Forum Archives. To view or take place in current topics click here.