AnimeLets make cool TTG themed anime avatarsPosted:

Ethan
Reputation Power: 1540
Motto: I am a college student who enjoys making music and playing games. I study Healthcare Administration.
Lets make some anime avatars with TTG themes. TTG apparel would be sick.

Here you can find avatars that have been posted since the threads creation. Feel free to scroll through the thread to upvote work, view the artists who created them and discuss avatars:

[ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ] [ Register or Signin to view external links. ]