You are viewing our Forum Archives. To view or take place in current topics click here.
#41. Posted:
Bitwise
  • Resident Elite
Status: Offline
Joined: Feb 09, 201410Year Member
Posts: 267
Reputation Power: 14
Status: Offline
Joined: Feb 09, 201410Year Member
Posts: 267
Reputation Power: 14
bad_flash wrote
XeAri wrote
bad_flash wrote Some Bugs I ran into:

- Class Modifications freeze xbox.
- Setting Prestige freeze xbox.
- Create Wall does not work.

Things I think you should add:
- Set your gamertag.
- More Public cheater infections
- Freedom to move around on countdown.
- Give Weapons Back Option
- Time Scale Options
- Add your own jump height. (Not Preset)
- Disco Fog Option


Thanks for the bug list
The problem is on the J Command, because the server gets a force shutdown.
I will try to fix it, but this problem have only the host
And thanks for the add list, but what do you mean with "Give Weapons Back Option"?

Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
NostaIgia wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote UPDATE:

+Added a auto-verfication in game settings
+More stability for hosting online ;-)


Look at the TU8 Code List on se7ensins, so much cool stuff you can create with all the release's on there...

Man dude I never thought it would take me this long just to get these coordinates :/, luckily terminal and favela are the last maps I have to put teleports on. It'd be nicer if there was a coordinate mapper for TU8, been using TU6's and it's a pain in the a$$ ;( well anyways here's a quick small preview:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
And for those who are going to say I am on TU6, here is some proof I am on TU8:
I am using James' base to call in my **** and test my coordinates:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
Release as soon as I finish my teleports <3


idk, why you post your work under my work ...
but anyway, why don't use printf to print the coordinates?

example:

printf("Coordinates: Client %i | X = %f | Y = %f | Z = %f", Client, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x1C, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x20, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x24);

bitwise:
I know there is alot more that should i add, but i have currently no time ...


You have to accessing that location in memory, so casting with *(float*) would work

But also, I don't get what you mean? Why do you want to print a client's origin?

EDIT: I knew this would come to use one day! Even if it is 2 years later!
this. I created this waay back, while I was still learning. I discovered sprintf abit late, but at that moment off time No-one else had showed off or released anything like that, I was a little to proud off myself XD
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
This brings memories back, back when I was in that modding team, Team-Geckos XD & Working with Se7ensins JTAG too .


Oh I'm sorry about it. But anyway there are a lot of method's to print coordinates.

edit:
My playerstate is already pointed, idk why all the people don't point it...
So I can simpley read/write the offset

You have a "Take Weapons" Option. Why not make it so you can give them back to the player.

Edit:
Another thing I found was the third class says "Class Three3" unlike all the others.


Because that would require getting your current weapon index...and I don't think it's released yet, so he can't copy&paste it into his source. sry brah.
#42. Posted:
Anyway
  • TTG Contender
Status: Offline
Joined: Jun 11, 201112Year Member
Posts: 3,167
Reputation Power: 155
Status: Offline
Joined: Jun 11, 201112Year Member
Posts: 3,167
Reputation Power: 155
dude its just amazing, i love all your menus
#43. Posted:
-Permissions-
  • Ladder Climber
Status: Offline
Joined: Sep 30, 201211Year Member
Posts: 395
Reputation Power: 18
Status: Offline
Joined: Sep 30, 201211Year Member
Posts: 395
Reputation Power: 18
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
bad_flash wrote Some Bugs I ran into:

- Class Modifications freeze xbox.
- Setting Prestige freeze xbox.
- Create Wall does not work.

Things I think you should add:
- Set your gamertag.
- More Public cheater infections
- Freedom to move around on countdown.
- Give Weapons Back Option
- Time Scale Options
- Add your own jump height. (Not Preset)
- Disco Fog Option


Thanks for the bug list
The problem is on the J Command, because the server gets a force shutdown.
I will try to fix it, but this problem have only the host
And thanks for the add list, but what do you mean with "Give Weapons Back Option"?

Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
NostaIgia wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote UPDATE:

+Added a auto-verfication in game settings
+More stability for hosting online ;-)


Look at the TU8 Code List on se7ensins, so much cool stuff you can create with all the release's on there...

Man dude I never thought it would take me this long just to get these coordinates :/, luckily terminal and favela are the last maps I have to put teleports on. It'd be nicer if there was a coordinate mapper for TU8, been using TU6's and it's a pain in the a$$ ;( well anyways here's a quick small preview:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
And for those who are going to say I am on TU6, here is some proof I am on TU8:
I am using James' base to call in my **** and test my coordinates:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
Release as soon as I finish my teleports <3


idk, why you post your work under my work ...
but anyway, why don't use printf to print the coordinates?

example:

printf("Coordinates: Client %i | X = %f | Y = %f | Z = %f", Client, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x1C, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x20, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x24);

bitwise:
I know there is alot more that should i add, but i have currently no time ...


You have to accessing that location in memory, so casting with *(float*) would work

But also, I don't get what you mean? Why do you want to print a client's origin?

EDIT: I knew this would come to use one day! Even if it is 2 years later!
this. I created this waay back, while I was still learning. I discovered sprintf abit late, but at that moment off time No-one else had showed off or released anything like that, I was a little to proud off myself XD
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
This brings memories back, back when I was in that modding team, Team-Geckos XD & Working with Se7ensins JTAG too .


Oh I'm sorry about it. But anyway there are a lot of method's to print coordinates.

edit:
My playerstate is already pointed, idk why all the people don't point it...
So I can simpley read/write the offset


What do you mean "Lots off ways to print coordinates"? origin is only stored in playerstate. it's a floating point, 0x3 dimensional array (starting at 0x1C within the structure). So the only way to "print coordinates" is to read that part of memory, and output the result. Also, Nostalgia...download the .dll I posted, I think it may be what you are looking for


Hey bitwise could I have the download link too please pal
#44. Posted:
Bitwise
  • Resident Elite
Status: Offline
Joined: Feb 09, 201410Year Member
Posts: 267
Reputation Power: 14
Status: Offline
Joined: Feb 09, 201410Year Member
Posts: 267
Reputation Power: 14
Rgh_Console wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
bad_flash wrote Some Bugs I ran into:

- Class Modifications freeze xbox.
- Setting Prestige freeze xbox.
- Create Wall does not work.

Things I think you should add:
- Set your gamertag.
- More Public cheater infections
- Freedom to move around on countdown.
- Give Weapons Back Option
- Time Scale Options
- Add your own jump height. (Not Preset)
- Disco Fog Option


Thanks for the bug list
The problem is on the J Command, because the server gets a force shutdown.
I will try to fix it, but this problem have only the host
And thanks for the add list, but what do you mean with "Give Weapons Back Option"?

Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
NostaIgia wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote UPDATE:

+Added a auto-verfication in game settings
+More stability for hosting online ;-)


Look at the TU8 Code List on se7ensins, so much cool stuff you can create with all the release's on there...

Man dude I never thought it would take me this long just to get these coordinates :/, luckily terminal and favela are the last maps I have to put teleports on. It'd be nicer if there was a coordinate mapper for TU8, been using TU6's and it's a pain in the a$$ ;( well anyways here's a quick small preview:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
And for those who are going to say I am on TU6, here is some proof I am on TU8:
I am using James' base to call in my **** and test my coordinates:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
Release as soon as I finish my teleports <3


idk, why you post your work under my work ...
but anyway, why don't use printf to print the coordinates?

example:

printf("Coordinates: Client %i | X = %f | Y = %f | Z = %f", Client, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x1C, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x20, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x24);

bitwise:
I know there is alot more that should i add, but i have currently no time ...


You have to accessing that location in memory, so casting with *(float*) would work

But also, I don't get what you mean? Why do you want to print a client's origin?

EDIT: I knew this would come to use one day! Even if it is 2 years later!
this. I created this waay back, while I was still learning. I discovered sprintf abit late, but at that moment off time No-one else had showed off or released anything like that, I was a little to proud off myself XD
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
This brings memories back, back when I was in that modding team, Team-Geckos XD & Working with Se7ensins JTAG too .


Oh I'm sorry about it. But anyway there are a lot of method's to print coordinates.

edit:
My playerstate is already pointed, idk why all the people don't point it...
So I can simpley read/write the offset


What do you mean "Lots off ways to print coordinates"? origin is only stored in playerstate. it's a floating point, 0x3 dimensional array (starting at 0x1C within the structure). So the only way to "print coordinates" is to read that part of memory, and output the result. Also, Nostalgia...download the .dll I posted, I think it may be what you are looking for


Hey bitwise could I have the download link too please pal


Download it from this thread here. So many people ignored it (You can see the thread has no replied) When if you ask me, it can be very useful. Either people didn't understand what it was, or it just didn't grab there attention (April 2013, everyone was looking for online shit...)

EDIT: I remember there was a button combination for noclip, but I forgot what it was...it may have been something like prone+knife? No idea, mess around with it until you start flying XD
#45. Posted:
USTA
  • Ladder Climber
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 14, 201410Year Member
Posts: 344
Reputation Power: 22
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 14, 201410Year Member
Posts: 344
Reputation Power: 22
[quote="Rgh_Console"]
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
bad_flash wrote Some Bugs I ran into:

- Class Modifications freeze xbox.
- Setting Prestige freeze xbox.
- Create Wall does not work.

Things I think you should add:
- Set your gamertag.
- More Public cheater infections
- Freedom to move around on countdown.
- Give Weapons Back Option
- Time Scale Options
- Add your own jump height. (Not Preset)
- Disco Fog Option


Thanks for the bug list
The problem is on the J Command, because the server gets a force shutdown.
I will try to fix it, but this problem have only the host
And thanks for the add list, but what do you mean with "Give Weapons Back Option"?

Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
NostaIgia wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote UPDATE:

+Added a auto-verfication in game settings
+More stability for hosting online ;-)


Look at the TU8 Code List on se7ensins, so much cool stuff you can create with all the release's on there...

Man dude I never thought it would take me this long just to get these coordinates :/, luckily terminal and favela are the last maps I have to put teleports on. It'd be nicer if there was a coordinate mapper for TU8, been using TU6's and it's a pain in the a$$ ;( well anyways here's a quick small preview:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
And for those who are going to say I am on TU6, here is some proof I am on TU8:
I am using James' base to call in my **** and test my coordinates:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
Release as soon as I finish my teleports <3


idk, why you post your work under my work ...
but anyway, why don't use printf to print the coordinates?

example:

printf("Coordinates: Client %i | X = %f | Y = %f | Z = %f", Client, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x1C, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x20, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x24);

bitwise:
I know there is alot more that should i add, but i have currently no time ...


You have to accessing that location in memory, so casting with *(float*) would work

But also, I don't get what you mean? Why do you want to print a client's origin?

EDIT: I knew this would come to use one day! Even if it is 2 years later!
this. I created this waay back, while I was still learning. I discovered sprintf abit late, but at that moment off time No-one else had showed off or released anything like that, I was a little to proud off myself XD
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
This brings memories back, back when I was in that modding team, Team-Geckos XD & Working with Se7ensins JTAG too .


Oh I'm sorry about it. But anyway there are a lot of method's to print coordinates.

edit:
My playerstate is already pointed, idk why all the people don't point it...
So I can simpley read/write the offset


What do you mean "Lots off ways to print coordinates"? origin is only stored in playerstate. it's a floating point, 0x3 dimensional array (starting at 0x1C within the structure). So the only way to "print coordinates" is to read that part of memory, and output the result. Also, Nostalgia...download the .dll I posted, I think it may be what you are looking for


Rgh_Console wrote Hey bitwise could I have the download link too please pal

Hey, just out of curiosity, what are you using it for?
#46. Posted:
-Permissions-
  • Ladder Climber
Status: Offline
Joined: Sep 30, 201211Year Member
Posts: 395
Reputation Power: 18
Status: Offline
Joined: Sep 30, 201211Year Member
Posts: 395
Reputation Power: 18
Bitwise wrote
Rgh_Console wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
bad_flash wrote Some Bugs I ran into:

- Class Modifications freeze xbox.
- Setting Prestige freeze xbox.
- Create Wall does not work.

Things I think you should add:
- Set your gamertag.
- More Public cheater infections
- Freedom to move around on countdown.
- Give Weapons Back Option
- Time Scale Options
- Add your own jump height. (Not Preset)
- Disco Fog Option


Thanks for the bug list
The problem is on the J Command, because the server gets a force shutdown.
I will try to fix it, but this problem have only the host
And thanks for the add list, but what do you mean with "Give Weapons Back Option"?

Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
NostaIgia wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote UPDATE:

+Added a auto-verfication in game settings
+More stability for hosting online ;-)


Look at the TU8 Code List on se7ensins, so much cool stuff you can create with all the release's on there...

Man dude I never thought it would take me this long just to get these coordinates :/, luckily terminal and favela are the last maps I have to put teleports on. It'd be nicer if there was a coordinate mapper for TU8, been using TU6's and it's a pain in the a$$ ;( well anyways here's a quick small preview:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
And for those who are going to say I am on TU6, here is some proof I am on TU8:
I am using James' base to call in my **** and test my coordinates:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
Release as soon as I finish my teleports <3


idk, why you post your work under my work ...
but anyway, why don't use printf to print the coordinates?

example:

printf("Coordinates: Client %i | X = %f | Y = %f | Z = %f", Client, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x1C, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x20, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x24);

bitwise:
I know there is alot more that should i add, but i have currently no time ...


You have to accessing that location in memory, so casting with *(float*) would work

But also, I don't get what you mean? Why do you want to print a client's origin?

EDIT: I knew this would come to use one day! Even if it is 2 years later!
this. I created this waay back, while I was still learning. I discovered sprintf abit late, but at that moment off time No-one else had showed off or released anything like that, I was a little to proud off myself XD
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
This brings memories back, back when I was in that modding team, Team-Geckos XD & Working with Se7ensins JTAG too .


Oh I'm sorry about it. But anyway there are a lot of method's to print coordinates.

edit:
My playerstate is already pointed, idk why all the people don't point it...
So I can simpley read/write the offset


What do you mean "Lots off ways to print coordinates"? origin is only stored in playerstate. it's a floating point, 0x3 dimensional array (starting at 0x1C within the structure). So the only way to "print coordinates" is to read that part of memory, and output the result. Also, Nostalgia...download the .dll I posted, I think it may be what you are looking for


Hey bitwise could I have the download link too please pal


Download it from this thread here. So many people ignored it (You can see the thread has no replied) When if you ask me, it can be very useful. Either people didn't understand what it was, or it just didn't grab there attention (April 2013, everyone was looking for online ****...)

EDIT: I remember there was a button combination for noclip, but I forgot what it was...it may have been something like prone+knife? No idea, mess around with it until you start flying XD


thanks bro this is going to be so useful how can something like be ingored
Edit: think i know why ttg is full of 12 years
#47. Posted:
USTA
  • Ladder Climber
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 14, 201410Year Member
Posts: 344
Reputation Power: 22
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 14, 201410Year Member
Posts: 344
Reputation Power: 22
Rgh_Console wrote
Bitwise wrote
Rgh_Console wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
bad_flash wrote Some Bugs I ran into:

- Class Modifications freeze xbox.
- Setting Prestige freeze xbox.
- Create Wall does not work.

Things I think you should add:
- Set your gamertag.
- More Public cheater infections
- Freedom to move around on countdown.
- Give Weapons Back Option
- Time Scale Options
- Add your own jump height. (Not Preset)
- Disco Fog Option


Thanks for the bug list
The problem is on the J Command, because the server gets a force shutdown.
I will try to fix it, but this problem have only the host
And thanks for the add list, but what do you mean with "Give Weapons Back Option"?

Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote
NostaIgia wrote
Bitwise wrote
XeAri wrote UPDATE:

+Added a auto-verfication in game settings
+More stability for hosting online ;-)


Look at the TU8 Code List on se7ensins, so much cool stuff you can create with all the release's on there...

Man dude I never thought it would take me this long just to get these coordinates :/, luckily terminal and favela are the last maps I have to put teleports on. It'd be nicer if there was a coordinate mapper for TU8, been using TU6's and it's a pain in the a$$ ;( well anyways here's a quick small preview:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
And for those who are going to say I am on TU6, here is some proof I am on TU8:
I am using James' base to call in my **** and test my coordinates:
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
Release as soon as I finish my teleports <3


idk, why you post your work under my work ...
but anyway, why don't use printf to print the coordinates?

example:

printf("Coordinates: Client %i | X = %f | Y = %f | Z = %f", Client, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x1C, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x20, (float)getPlayerState(Client) + 0x24);

bitwise:
I know there is alot more that should i add, but i have currently no time ...


You have to accessing that location in memory, so casting with *(float*) would work

But also, I don't get what you mean? Why do you want to print a client's origin?

EDIT: I knew this would come to use one day! Even if it is 2 years later!
this. I created this waay back, while I was still learning. I discovered sprintf abit late, but at that moment off time No-one else had showed off or released anything like that, I was a little to proud off myself XD
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
This brings memories back, back when I was in that modding team, Team-Geckos XD & Working with Se7ensins JTAG too .


Oh I'm sorry about it. But anyway there are a lot of method's to print coordinates.

edit:
My playerstate is already pointed, idk why all the people don't point it...
So I can simpley read/write the offset


What do you mean "Lots off ways to print coordinates"? origin is only stored in playerstate. it's a floating point, 0x3 dimensional array (starting at 0x1C within the structure). So the only way to "print coordinates" is to read that part of memory, and output the result. Also, Nostalgia...download the .dll I posted, I think it may be what you are looking for


Hey bitwise could I have the download link too please pal


Download it from this thread here. So many people ignored it (You can see the thread has no replied) When if you ask me, it can be very useful. Either people didn't understand what it was, or it just didn't grab there attention (April 2013, everyone was looking for online ****...)

EDIT: I remember there was a button combination for noclip, but I forgot what it was...it may have been something like prone+knife? No idea, mess around with it until you start flying XD


thanks bro this is going to be so useful how can something like be ingored
Edit: think i know why ttg is full of 12 years

What?? Again what are you using it for?
#48. Posted:
karmaEu
  • TTG Master
Status: Offline
Joined: Nov 28, 201112Year Member
Posts: 804
Reputation Power: 31
Status: Offline
Joined: Nov 28, 201112Year Member
Posts: 804
Reputation Power: 31
looking good bro really nice menu
#49. Posted:
imGol2den
  • New Member
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 06, 201410Year Member
Posts: 28
Reputation Power: 1
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 06, 201410Year Member
Posts: 28
Reputation Power: 1
nice gui but other suff ive seen before and btw treyz if ur mad, im sorry i gave oxygen all this shiz its just that mw2 isnt fun to mod anymore
#50. Posted:
ZZ9_x_iHaXoRZz
  • Rated Awesome
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 11, 201113Year Member
Posts: 4,436
Reputation Power: 8964
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 11, 201113Year Member
Posts: 4,436
Reputation Power: 8964
imGol2den wrote nice gui but other suff ive seen before and btw treyz if ur mad, im sorry i gave oxygen all this shiz its just that mw2 isnt fun to mod anymore


Wait you gave Oxygen all his stuff, he claims he finds all these by him self when he use to talk to us (by us I mean the full team of aspect) I new he was lying lol.
Jump to:
You are viewing our Forum Archives. To view or take place in current topics click here.