Videos Navigation

Videos: 25,917 Categories: 10

Total Video Views: 28,862,441

Gran Turismo 7 - Patch 1.20 | PS5 & PS4 Games

Video Title: Gran Turismo 7 - Patch 1.20 | PS5 & PS4 Games  

Category: Game Trailers

Submitted By: Sean

Date Added:

Comments: 1

Video Duration: 00:30

Views: 74

Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Video Description:

Gran Turismo players! The August update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today August 24 at 11:00pm PDT* (August 24 at 7am BST / 3pm JST).
Share:

Ratings

Please take one second and rate this video...

Not a Chance
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Absolutely

Comments

"Gran Turismo 7 - Patch 1.20 | PS5 & PS4 Games" :: Login/Create an Account :: 1 comment

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

RuntsPosted:

All these racing games will never compete with juiced ! Lol. Classic