Videos Navigation

Videos: 24,345 Categories: 10

Total Video Views: 27,241,708

Fortnite Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande

Video Title: Fortnite Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande  

Category: Game Trailers

Submitted By: Sean

Date Added:

Comments: 0

Video Duration: 00:24

Views: 83

Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Video Description:

Fortnite's upcoming Rift Tour will feature popular artist, Ariana Grande. The Rift Tour event kicks off on August 6, and runs until August 8, 2021. Epic Games recommends that fans turn up roughly 60 minutes before the show is due to start. There are five shows to attend, running at the following times:

Friday, August 6 at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 11PM BST
Saturday, August 7 at 11AM PT/ 2PM ET/ 7PM BST
Saturday, August 7 at 9PM PT/ Sunday, August 8 at 12AM ET/ 5AM BST
Sunday, August 8 at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET / 3PM BST
Sunday, August 8 at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 8PM BST

To celebrate her Rift Tour entrance, Ariana Grande will also be featured in the Item Shop and Icon Series. Remember, there's still some time to unlock the rewards for the first wave of Rift Tour Quests. You can view these in the Rift Tour tab between July 29 and August 8.
Share:

Ratings

Please take one second and rate this video...

Not a Chance
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Absolutely

Comments

"Fortnite Rift Tour Featuring Ariana Grande" :: Login/Create an Account :: 0 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.