Paradox has partnered with Xbox for a game announcement show

4
Paradox Interactive has confirmed plans to host a game announcement show next week.

Taking place on March 6 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT, the event will include the announcement of three new games and four expansions.

Presented in partnership with Xbox, it will be viewable on Paradox’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

The games set to be announced are in development at Colossal Order (Cities: Skylines) and first-party studios Harebrained Schemes (Shadowrun Trilogy, Battletech) and Paradox Tectonic, a new outfit being led by industry veteran Rod Humble.

In addition to new game announcments, the show will feature reveals and content updates for a variety of Paradox titles including Crusader Kings III and Europa Universalis IV.

“I don’t want to say we have too many announcements, but it’s hard to choose which one has me most thrilled,” said Paradox Interactive CEO Fredrik Wester.

“Talking directly with our players about our games, sharing their excitement for what’s coming next, comparing how many hours we’ve played – it’s something everyone at Paradox profoundly enjoys.

“I’m also eager not to have to keep these announcements secret for much longer.”




Posted:
Related Forum: Xbox Forum

Source: https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/paradox-interactive-has-partnered-with-xbox-for-a-game-announcement-show/

Comments

"Paradox has partnered with Xbox for a game announcement show" :: Login/Create an Account :: 2 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

CalicoReidsoPosted:

good luck with their partnership

RuntsPosted:

I just hope Xbox gets a really good exclusive game soon man it's been wayy too long. Smh


Gaming Headlines