Summer Game Fest has revealed a line-up of over 30 companies

4.3
Geoff Keighley has revealed the partner line-up for Summer Game Fest 2022.

Over 30 companies set to participate in Summer Game Fest were announced on Tuesday, with more to be confirmed at a later date.

The line-up includes 2K, Activision, Atlus, Bandai Namco, Bloober Team, Capcom, Coffee Stain, Deep Silver, Devolver Digital, Digital Extremes, Dotemu, EA, Epic Games, Focus Entertainment, Frost Giant Studios, Level Infinite, Mediatonic, miHoYo, Netflix, PlayStation, Raw Fury, Samsung, Sega, Square Enix, Skybound Games, Steam, Studio MDHR, Tribecca Festival, Warner Bros. Games and Xbox.

The core of Summer Game Fest 2022 will take place from June 9-12, but announcements are expected to be spread over a matter of weeks in June.

Notably, Sony Interactive Entertainment will stream a new State of Play presentation on June 2 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST. It will include nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates on PlayStation games.


Summer Game Fest will offer “a live cross-industry showcase” event on June 9 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST. It promises to showcase “what’s next in gaming with huge new game announcements, world premieres, special guests, and much more”.

And the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will take place on June 12 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST. It promises “amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world”.

Posted:
Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Source: https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/summer-game-fest-has-revealed-a-line-up-of-over-30-participating-companies/

Comments

"Summer Game Fest has revealed a line-up of over 30 companies" :: Login/Create an Account :: 1 comment

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

CalicoReidsoPosted:

With a line-up of over 30 companies, this Summer Game Fest better be worth the watch


Gaming Headlines