The Epic Games Store’s latest free title is BioShock: The Collection

3.8
This week’s free Epic Games Store title is BioShock: The Collection.

While titles included in the store’s regular free games promotion are normally revealed a week before they’re released, Epic is currently in the midst of giving away “four weeks of blockbuster free tentpole games” which remain a mystery until they’re available.

BioShock: The Collection includes remastered versions of BioShock, BioShock 2 and BioShock Infinite.

Replacing loot shooter Borderlands 3, it will be available to download free until June 2 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST, when it will be replaced with the third of four mystery games.

The Epic Games Store launched its ‘Mega Sale 2022’ last week. It includes discounts of up to 75% on over 1,600 games and add-ons, plus unlimited 25% off coupons on eligible purchases.

The promotion will run for four weeks until June 16 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST.

Epic announced last Monday that Fall Guys will be going free-to-play on June 21. On the same date, the game will be released for Nintendo Switch and Xbox consoles and be made available via the Epic Games Store.



Posted:
Related Forum: PC Gaming Forum

Source: https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/the-epic-games-stores-latest-free-title-is-bioshock-the-collection/

Comments

"The Epic Games Store’s latest free title is BioShock: The Collection" :: Login/Create an Account :: 4 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

CalicoReidsoPosted:

Grabbed this about a year ago on PS plus, still haven't played it LMAO

RedactedPosted:

grabbed it even though probably wont play it

AntiglioPosted:

grabbed this game a few days ago

imgurPosted:

a great freebie, too bad it's like $10 on steam most of the time


Gaming Headlines