Here's Steam's Top-Selling November Games

4.3
Valve has released a list of Steam's top-selling games for November. The 20 games aren't ranked in any order and comprise quite the range of genres, from multiple simulation titles--Farming Simulator 22, Russian Fishing 4, and Unpacking--to AAA games like Halo Infinite, Battlefield 2042, and Forza Horizon 5.

You can check out the full list below. Rifling through some of the lesser-known titles: Dysmantle is an open-world set in an apocalypse. Gunfire Reborn is a roguelike-RPG with first person shooter elements, a mashup of different genres that should appeal to players who enjoyed Hades. Fate Seeker II is praised by Youxiawang (游侠网) for combining the wuxia genre with detective elements to a unique effect, an intriguing new twist on a classic genre.

Steam's November Top-Selling Games
Dysmantle
Football Manager 2022
Farming Simulator 22
Gunfire Reborn
Russian Fishing 4
Battlefield 2042
Tavern Master
Jurassic World Evolution 2
Final Fantasy V
Blue Reflection Second Light
Unpacking
The Last Stand Aftermath
Halo Infinite
Fate Seeker II
Forza Horizon 5
Moncage
Ruined King: A League of Legends Story
Sherlock Holmes Chapter One
Bright Memory: Infinite
Exo One


Steam's winter sale is also set to kick-off soon, if you'd like to pick up any of the above titles or ones on our best games of 2021 list. The annual winter sale will be live from December 22 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT until January 5, 2022.



Posted:
Related Forum: PC Gaming Forum

Source: https://www.gamespot.com/articles/heres-steams-top-selling-november-games/1100-6499192/

Comments

"Here's Steam's Top-Selling November Games" :: Login/Create an Account :: 0 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

Gaming Headlines