Assassin’s Creed Valhalla announcement is being teased for Monday

3.9
Ubisoft has begun teasing plans to make a special Assassin’s Creed Valhalla announcement on December 13.

The news will be revealed via a YouTube premiere next Monday at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

“There is more to see than Midgard in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla,” Ubisoft tweeted.



Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is set to receive a second year of expansions—a first for the series—and Ubisoft has said it expects to surprise players with the content.

Ubisoft has already announced plans to release a new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla title update next week.

Valhalla title update 1.4.1 will let players customise their game experience more deeply by tuning new combat, stealth and exploration difficulty settings.

It will also include several fixes designed to improve detection and social stealth issues.

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s 1.4.1 update will require players to redownload the entire game.

The requirement is part of a “data restructuring” which Ubisoft said will significantly reduce the title’s file size on all platforms and improve performance.

A new Assassin’s Creed Valhalla community challenge launched on Thursday, giving players the opportunity to unlock an Assassin’s Creed II tattoo.

To complete the Ezio Auditore da Firenze challenge, Valhalla players must perform 350,000 air assassinations by December 16.



Posted:
Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Source: https://www.videogameschronicle.com/news/an-assassins-creed-valhalla-special-announcement-is-being-teased-for-monday/

Comments

"Assassin’s Creed Valhalla announcement is being teased for Monday" :: Login/Create an Account :: 1 comment

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

SeshavelliPosted:

36000 for the entire player base seems easy enough..


Gaming Headlines