Resident Evil RE: Verse open beta coming to consoles and PC next month

3.8
Capcom has confirmed that Resident Evil RE: Verse is going to be getting an open beta in April, and it’ll be available on both PC and consoles.

In a new update over on the official Japanese Resident Evil site, Capcom has announced that a Resident Evil RE: Verse beta will be available on consoles and PC (via Steam) in April.

Similar to the closed beta that took place earlier this year, everyone that wants to take part will need a Capcom ID, and you’ll be able to access the test from April 7 until April 10 if you sign up for the service.

The beta kicks off at 11pm PT, 2am ET (April 8), 7am UK (April 8), and you’ll be able to pre-load beginning April 5.



Resident Evil RE: Verse, if you need a quick catch-up, is a multiplayer shooter free with every copy of Resident Evil Village sold that sees six players engage in a deathmatch that allows them to mutate into various Resi monstrosities in order to win.

Posted:
Related Forum: Xbox Forum

Source: https://www.vg247.com/2021/03/22/resident-evil-reverse-open-beta-dates-times/

Comments

"Resident Evil RE: Verse open beta coming to consoles and PC next month" :: Login/Create an Account :: 0 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

Gaming Headlines