E3 2017: Press conference dates and times revealed

5
E3 is just over a month away and a plenty of big games are getting announced ahead of the show. It's time to get excited!

Taking place from June 13-15 in Los Angeles, it’s where all the big guns announce their exciting new games which will be launching in the busy holiday season and beyond. This year we’ve also got the bonus of new hardware, with the Nintendo Switch making its E3 debut and Microsoft’s Xbox One successor – Project Scorpio – being fully unveiled. June is set to be an early Christmas for fans.

E3 2017 PRESS CONFERENCE TIMES

E3 is drawing closer and closer, and that means all the big companies have begun setting their plans in motion. Sony, Microsoft, EA, Bethesda and Ubisoft are set to hold conferences this year. We've listed all of the confirmed times thus far below:

Saturday June 10
Electronic Arts - 12pm PT/3pm ET/8pm GMT

Sunday June 11
Microsoft - 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT

Monday June 12
Sony - 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT

Tuesday June 13
Nintendo - 9am PT/12PM ET/5pm GMT


Posted:
Related Forum: Gaming Discussion

Comments

"E3 2017: Press conference dates and times revealed" :: Login/Create an Account :: 13 comments

If you would like to post a comment please signin to your account or register for an account.

BossPosted:

Dusknoir It's coming close to that time where we will see E3 articles and the E3 2017 badge will be available to earn for users here. Keep an eye out lads.


Why do they do badges for these?

DusknoirPosted:

It's coming close to that time where we will see E3 articles and the E3 2017 badge will be available to earn for users here. Keep an eye out lads.

IlcamorristaPosted:

E3 this year is going to be the best so far. Thank god for the dates!

MitochondriaPosted:

EA and MS are the only ones i am really going to watch for this year at least. Scorpio should be the main event if nothing goes wrong.

MikeyPosted:

Can't wait for this buzzzzing, god I'm such a nerd fml

SkatesPosted:

So excited for E3, can't wait to see the Scorpio in action.

KyloCruxPosted:

Super pumped for E3 this year, so many crazy incredible things being unveiled!

KixaPosted:

I thought Nintendo wasn't having a press conference this year?

DanielPosted:

Im not bothered what ever time it is on im just so hyped for it, Time needs to fly.

DecyPosted:

10PM! damn... why so late in the UK