#201. Posted:
Multitask
  • TTG Undisputed
Reputation Power: 137
Still undetected after the the major ban wave that took everyone out ?
#202. Posted:
IIVIIaster
Reputation Power: 1
Im not sure if he even offers the hacks anymore. I purchased the 3 month apex pack 4 days ago and as soon as I paid I stopped hearing from them. Anyone know whats going on with that?
#203. Posted:
IIVIIaster
Reputation Power: 1
Everything has been cleared up and I can vouch for gator. 100% legit!

Last edited by IIVIIaster ; edited 1 time in total
#204. Posted:
Admiralk
Reputation Power: 0
Same boat as IIVIIaster but without the contact. I do hope everything is going alright for Gator, and I hope to hear back from them. I've texted, emailed and DM'd gator. I'm patient but I do hope they're doing alright.
#205. Posted:
Admiralk
So! After 5 days of waiting, I finally got texted and emailed by gator! I was gifted 2 weeks extra as compensation, and instantly hooked up with the cheetohs this is my first time using one, and here's my break down....

The service:
They weren't kidding, the long verification process is indeed long, but staying patient and being polite is key. Trust me, it might take a bit but this is no scam!

The cheetoh:
AIMBOT IS AMAZING. There's so many options! From legit to snapping like a real hacker, this thing is scary! Took a bit to understand what each option was but it was super easy after i found out.

The install:
It wasn't really all that complicated at all. All I need to do is run the cheat, wait for the beep and go! Literally a click of a button.

Overall:
Yes, yes, and yes. It's been about 3 days now and I'm addicted to winning. It's so good. The install was clean, the discord is fun, and gator is a great person! Would I buy another??? YES.

But, as Gator always says...
"Buy Rust cheetoh"
Lol
#206. Posted:
Sniper26i