Rocket LeagueNew Player's Choice Voting Starts Today & 2X Event Coming
Posted:

Rocket LeagueNew Player's Choice Voting Starts Today & 2X Event ComingPosted:

Brigand
  • Blind Gifter
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 07, 20138Year Member
Posts: 4,088
Reputation Power: 4227
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 07, 20138Year Member
Posts: 4,088
Reputation Power: 4227
https://rocketleague.media.zestyio.com/rl_rp1_2xp.c6e1dc555a6eff57c623d9877706c9a5.jpg
'Tis the season for giving, Rocketeers! With the end of Rocket Pass fast approaching on November 26, it's time to celebrate the giving spirit in Rocket League!

What do we have in store, exactly? Check out all of the details below.

  • 2XP and Double Drop-Rate Holiday Weekend: For the first time ever, we're combining 2XP and double drop-rates into one limited-time event! You'll earn double the amount of base XP per match, Crates will drop more frequently after matches, and your chances of earning a Painted item -- be it from a drop, a Crate or through the Trade-In system -- are doubled as well!
  • Start Time: Wednesday, November 21 at 10:00 AM PST/ 6:00 PM UTC
  • End Time: Monday, November 26 at 2:00 PM PST/ 10:00 PM UTC

  • Player's Choice Crate Refresh Poll: The Player's Choice Crate is due for a refresh and YOU can help us decide what to include! Starting right now, you can vote in the poll and choose from our curated list of popular Customization Items. Once voting is complete, we will refresh the Player's Choice Crate content in time for double drop-rates next week!
    Voting ends on Sunday, November 18 at 10:00 PM PST (Monday, November 19 at 6am UTC), so make sure your voice is heard before the polls close!


Source
#2. Posted:
Silky
  • Summer 2021
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 22, 20156Year Member
Posts: 4,346
Reputation Power: 5205
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 22, 20156Year Member
Posts: 4,346
Reputation Power: 5205
It was good to see them combine both 2xp and double drop for the first time, hopefully they decide to do it again as managed to pick up a few extra crates.
Users browsing this topic: None
Jump to:


RECENT POSTS

HOT TOPICS