BO4Are these server launch times true?Posted:

PPI
  • Gold Member
Status: Offline
Joined: Aug 29, 20153 Year Member
Posts: 91
Reputation Power: 239
Motto: My email password has been hacked, thats the 3rd time ive had to rename the cat
Here's when Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 servers go live across the globe:

Los Angeles - 9 pm PT, October 11
Denver, CO - 10 pm MT
Chicago, IL - 11 pm CT
New York - 12 am ET, October 12
UK - 5 am BST, October 12
Sao Paulo - 1 am BRT, October 12
Stockholm - 6 am CEST, October 12
Berlin - 6 am CEST, October 12
Moscow - 7 am MSK, October 12
Singapore - 12 pm SGT, October 12
Seoul - 1 pm KST, October 12
Sydney - 3 pm AEST, October 12
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]


Just seen this on forbes? is this correct? i wont be able to play until 5am UK time?

Anyone else seen or heard different to this?
#2. Posted:
Chat
  • 2 Million
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 10, 20126 Year Member
Posts: 7,051
Reputation Power: 6303
Motto: Chaotic360 Support & Seller | Matrix, Destruction & NiNJA User | If you need support feel free to message me ;)
UK - 5 am BST, October 12

Is not true, so no these are mostly probably wrong, I can't check every single time..
#3. Posted:
Mario350
  • V5 Launch
Status: Offline
Joined: Mar 27, 20135 Year Member
Posts: 3,553
Reputation Power: 139
no they are not, the servers went live around 12am est for all countries
#4. Posted:
PPI
  • Shoutbox Hero
Status: Offline
Joined: Aug 29, 20153 Year Member
Posts: 91
Reputation Power: 239
Motto: My email password has been hacked, thats the 3rd time ive had to rename the cat
thats good news then haha im buzzing to play it
#5. Posted:
VGK
  • Gold Member
Status: Offline
Joined: Jun 28, 20135 Year Member
Posts: 402
Reputation Power: 48
Mario350 wroteno they are not, the servers went live around 12am est for all countries

Mine still says pre-ordered?
#6. Posted:
VGK
  • Gold Member
Status: Offline
Joined: Jun 28, 20135 Year Member
Posts: 402
Reputation Power: 48
Mario350 wroteno they are not, the servers went live around 12am est for all countries

Mine still says pre-ordered?
#7. Posted:
Rauben
  • 1K Rainmaker
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 12, 20153 Year Member
Posts: 2,650
Reputation Power: 150
I can confirm with everyone from the UK it comes live at 7:00 AM 12/10/18...

Just spoke to 2 xbox staff both said the same thing ...

Damn I wanted to play it at midnight!
#8. Posted:
Chat
  • 5K Undisputed
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 10, 20126 Year Member
Posts: 7,051
Reputation Power: 6303
Motto: Chaotic360 Support & Seller | Matrix, Destruction & NiNJA User | If you need support feel free to message me ;)
Rauben wrote
I can confirm with everyone from the UK it comes live at 7:00 AM 12/10/18...

Just spoke to 2 xbox staff both said the same thing ...

Damn I wanted to play it at midnight!



It is midnight lol, dude those staff be tripping, it has been confirmed Midnight, it's not going to change to 7AM lmao wtf?

It has been 12AM for the past however many years cod has been out.
#9. Posted:
Couser
  • Gold Gifter
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 12, 20153 Year Member
Posts: 4,106
Reputation Power: 7481
Chat wrote
Rauben wrote
I can confirm with everyone from the UK it comes live at 7:00 AM 12/10/18...

Just spoke to 2 xbox staff both said the same thing ...

Damn I wanted to play it at midnight!



It is midnight lol, dude those staff be tripping, it has been confirmed Midnight, it's not going to change to 7AM lmao wtf?

It has been 12AM for the past however many years cod has been out.


Yes it's definitely at midnight lmao. I don't know what Xbox staff he's been talking to
#10. Posted:
Famous
  • Winter 2018
Status: Offline
Joined: Dec 22, 20116 Year Member
Posts: 17,177
Reputation Power: 5350
Motto: Chaotic 360 Admin/Seller Drink Famous * Play Famous * Be Famous *
I don't think the game is coming out on midnight. Gamestop said I can pick up my game at 9PM Eastern time so I think we can get on earlier
Users browsing this topic: None
Jump to:


RECENT POSTS

HOT TOPICS