Rocket LeagueHaunted Hallows Returns October 15Posted:

Brigand
  • E3 2019
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 07, 20136 Year Member
Posts: 4,071
Reputation Power: 4185
Motto: She mixed her love nectar with the dough.


As All Hallows' Eve creeps ever closer, it's time for the spirits of Haunted Hallows to rise from the grave once again!

Starting October 15, earn 'Candy Corn' for playing and completing Online Matches, which can be redeemed for brand new 'Limited' Decals, Toppers, Wheels and more! There's also the 'Golden Pumpkin,' which contains one Customization Item from the Nitro, Turbo or Player's Choice Crates! Remember, once you redeem your Candy Corn for a Golden Pumpkin, no Key or Decryptor is required to open it.

When Haunted Hallows ends on November 5, you'll have an additional three days to redeem any Candy Corn you have left in your pumpkin bucket -- or do you keep your candy in a pillowcase?

Check out the trailer up top, along with timing details and screenshots below. Enjoy the Event and stay scary!

  • Haunted Hallows Start Time: Monday, October 15, 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM UTC)
  • Haunted Hallows End Time: Monday, November 5, 2:00 PM PST (5:00 pm EST, 10:00 PM UTC)
  • Candy Corn Expiration: Thursday, November 8, 2:00 PM PST (5:00 pm EST, 10:00 PM UTC)


[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]

[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]

The Following 1 User Say's Thank You to Brigand For This Useful Post:

Mikey (10-17-2018)
#2. Posted:
Silky
  • Arcade King
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 22, 20154 Year Member
Posts: 4,213
Reputation Power: 4614
Motto: Cyberspace Communications Specialist
Hadn't been on RL for a lil while so didn't even realize but time to earn some candy corn once again.
#3. Posted:
Mikey
  • TTG Veteran
Status: Online
Joined: Jan 16, 20127 Year Member
Posts: 20,037
Reputation Power: 21023
Motto: https://www.youtube.com/c/MikeysGainz
Looks like fun, they did a great job with the Halloween theme, and those wheels look ridiculous.
#4. Posted:
Yaa
  • Summer 2019
Status: Offline
Joined: Oct 09, 20117 Year Member
Posts: 2,929
Reputation Power: 3084
Motto: Chaotic 360 user, Trusted Person, Legit services, check out my shop.
This stuff that RL has added looks amazing, I think this is dope that they are adding stuff like this. Normally games like this do not do stuff for holidays, Like Call of Duty should do something cool in a holiday forum besides christmas it would be cool to get something like a nice halloween theme for cod. but those wheels look amazing.
#5. Posted:
Couser
  • Blind Luck
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 12, 20154 Year Member
Posts: 4,118
Reputation Power: 7486
Motto: Twitch/Couserxbl
I haven't played in months might have to jump on and have a few practice games I can imagine I'll be terrible now tho lmao
#6. Posted:
DukesOfHazzard
  • Halloween!
Status: Offline
Joined: Aug 18, 20144 Year Member
Posts: 275
Reputation Power: 1916
That's actually awesome, it gets boring with just the regular game
#7. Posted:
Maze
  • E3 2018
Status: Offline
Joined: Nov 24, 20117 Year Member
Posts: 11,114
Reputation Power: 9021
Motto: All Time High Monthly Posts achieved in June 2018. jukly forever. #BanC4
Should be a pretty fun time in rocket league again, may have to pop on and try it out for a few hours. I know I still have 1 or 2 friends that play
Users browsing this topic: None
Jump to:


RECENT POSTS

HOT TOPICS