Rocket LeagueNew Elevation Crate Soars on October 8Posted:

Brigand
  • The Robin
Status: Offline
Joined: Apr 07, 20136 Year Member
Posts: 4,071
Reputation Power: 4174
Motto: She mixed her love nectar with the dough.
[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]

Heads up! Our next Crate will start dropping in Rocket League next week!

Starting October 8 at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT/ 7:00 PM CEST), the 'Elevation' Crate will start appearing as a drop after the completion of Online Matches. The new Crate will feature 18 Customization Items, including the new 'Nimbus' Battle-Car, 'Solar Flare' Goal Explosion, and more. You can check out Nimbus in the image below!

Customization Items in the Elevation Crate are subject to the same drop rates as our previous Crate releases, which can you find [ Register or Signin to view external links. ]

[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]

[ Register or Signin to view external links. ]
#2. Posted:
xeIa
  • Wise One
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 02, 20163 Year Member
Posts: 586
Reputation Power: 938
Motto: Hi welcome to Chili's
Very excited to drop mad change on this crate to get that animated decal...
#3. Posted:
Couser
  • Gold Gifter
Status: Offline
Joined: Jan 12, 20154 Year Member
Posts: 4,122
Reputation Power: 7486
Motto: Twitch/Couserxbl
Looks pretty sick I've recently started playing again but I've lost my touch
#4. Posted:
JakeIE
  • TTG Senior
Status: Offline
Joined: Oct 09, 20153 Year Member
Posts: 1,158
Reputation Power: 429
Motto: "It is never too late to be what you might have been" JLM> JakeIE
Can't wait man, got keys ready and that car looks so sick
Users browsing this topic: None
Jump to:


RECENT POSTS

HOT TOPICS